Random Collection of Hello Kitty Awesomeness

Some day, when I have a little girl, she will have no choice but to live in a Hello Kitty world.  I loved Hello Kitty when I was little and would spend as much time as possible in the Sanrio store.  My parents would say “Let’s go!” and I’d say “Wait, I just wanted to show you one more thing” and I would search for something else to add to my wish list.  And, despite the fact that I was obsessed with Hello Kitty from a very young age, my parents still call Hello Kitty “My Little Kitty!”

Anyway, I subscribe to several blogs that post random Hello Kitty finds from around the world, and I will share a few of my favorite here:

Hello Kitty Toast Cutter

 

 

Hello Kitty Doggie Jewelry

 

Hello Kitty Race Car

 

Hello Kitty Vodka

Hello Kitty Engine Oil

Hello Kitty Taser Gun

 

Hello Kitty Wedding Gown

Hello Kitty Toilet Paper

Hello Kitty Doc Martens

 

 

 

When I was 14, I totally would have had Hello Kitty Braces

 

Combining 3 of my favorite things: Red Bull, Jewelry, and Hello Kitty

 

Here are some more bizarre items available:

Hello Kitty Urinal Cakes

Hello Kitty Septic Tank

Hello Kitty Tank

 

There are hundreds of crazy Hello Kitty products that I just don’t feel comfortable posting here….but let’s just say that there are some pretty wild HK fans out there!

What’s on your Hello Kitty wish list?

Leave a comment